2016 Annual Committee Report

Committee Name: Distance Education Committee

Chairperson: Roxanne Hill

List of members: Gary Don Harkey, John Hardin, Joe Hite, Jim Binion, Criquett Lehman, Melissa Elliott, Melissa Moore, Greg Fowler, Karen Gragg, Joe Johnston, Mark Holcomb, Amanda Raines, Brad Beauchamp, Cindy Coufal, Kirk Polk, Beth Arnold, Christine Reece, LeAnn Jordan-Scarborough, Gene Frommelt, Sjohnton Fanner.

Date of meetings: No Meetings in 2016

Accomplishments:

• Canvas LMS Migration in 2016

Submitted by: Roxanne Hill